Staff

Waukesha Catholic School Personnel – 2017-2018

Staff

Position Name Phone Campus Email
Principal
Ms. Lisa Kovaleski (262) 896-2932 x1318
St. Joseph
St. Mary
St. William
lkovaleski@waukeshacatholic.org
Associate Principal K-5
Mrs. Lori Suarez (262) 896-2920 x305
St. Mary
St. William
lsuarez@waukeshacatholic.org
Associate Principal 6-8
Mr. Joe Heinecke (262) 896-2930 x331
St. Joseph
jheinecke@waukeshacatholic.org
Secretary - Kindergarten
Mrs. Ann Lottes (262) 896-2920 x304
St. William
alottes@waukeshacatholic.org
Secretary - 1-5
Mrs. Lynda Baumann (262) 896-2932 x1316
St. Mary
lbaumann@waukeshacatholic.org
Secretary - 6-8
Mrs. Debby Dunk (262) 896-2930 x101
St. Joseph
ddunk@waukeshacatholic.org
Assistant Secretary - 1-8
Mrs. Grace Labinski (262) 896-2932 x1315
St. Joseph
St. Mary
glabinski@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - K3
Miss Ashley Baumann (262) 896-2920 x322
St. William
abaumann@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - K4
Mrs. Jennifer McDonell (262) 896-2920 x323
St. William
jmcdonell@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - K4
Miss Alyssa Narloch (262) 896-2920 x307
St. William
anarloch@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - K5
Mrs. Kathleen Kelly (262) 896-2920 x326
St. William
kkelly@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - K5
Mrs. Linda Matyas (262) 896-2920 x327
St. William
lmatyas@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 1
Miss Noreen Schultz (262) 896-2932 x1341
St. Mary
nschultz@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 1
Miss Sandra Pupp (262) 896-2932 x1342
St. Mary
spupp@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 2
Ms. Lisa George (262) 896-2932 x1338
St. Mary
lgeorge@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 2
Mrs. Lori Flood (262) 896-2932 x1339
St. Mary
lflood@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 3
Mrs. Betsy Kostolni (262) 896-2932 x1337
St. Mary
bkostolni@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 3
Miss Jenny Berens (262) 896-2932 x1319
St. Mary
jberens@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 4
Mrs. Cynthia Clarke (262) 896-2932 x1333
St. Mary
cclarke@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 4
Mrs. Nicole Schaeren (262) 896-2932 x1334
St. Mary
nschaeren@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 5
Mrs. Linda Mlynarek (262) 896-2932 x1336
St. Mary
lmlynarek@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 5
Ms. Laura Foley (262) 896-2932 x1319
St. Mary
lfoley@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 6
Mrs. Kelly Rheaume (262) 896-2930 x328
St. Joseph
kditulio@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 6
Miss Alyssa Jones (262) 896-2930 x326
St. Joseph
ajones@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 7
Mrs. Megan Garczynski (262) 896-2930 x324
St. Joseph
mgarczynski@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 7
Mrs. Sue Schmitt (262) 896-2930 x325
St. Joseph
sschmitt@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 7
Ms. Terri Thachenkery (262) 896-2930 x321
St. Joseph
tthachenkery@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 8
Mrs. Kathy Alcorta (262) 896-2030 x322
St. Joseph
kalcorta@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 8
Mrs. Kathy Egan (262) 896-2930 x320
St. Joseph
kegan@waukeshacatholic.org
Teacher - Grade 8 Math
Mrs. Liz Lingo (262) 896-2930 x326
St. Joseph
elingo@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K3
Mrs. Roxanne Byrne (262) 896-2920
St. William
rbyrne@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K3
Mrs. Elyse Zirzow (262) 896-2920
St. William
ezirzow@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K4
Mrs. Deanna Hanish (262) 896-2920
St. William
dhanish@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K4 & Wrap Care
Mrs. Mary Norgord (262) 896-2920
St. William
mnorgord@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K5
Mrs. Catherine Beres (262) 896-2920
St. William
cberes@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - K5
Mrs. Ann Plier (262) 896-2920
St. William
aplier@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant-K5
Jennifer Kools (262) 896-2920
St. William
jkools@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grade 1
Mrs. Nancy Jonas (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
njonas@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grade 2
Mrs. Sandy Cummisford (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
scummisford@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grade 3
Mrs. Sara Carson (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
scarson@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grade 4
Mrs. Joy Suzik (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
jsuzik@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grade 5
Mrs. Wendy Brown (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
wbrown@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grades 6-8
Mrs. Jane Egan (262) 896-2930 x336
St. Joseph
jegan@waukeshacatholic.org
Teaching Assistant - Grades 6-8
Mrs. Chrissy Ray (262) 896-2930 x204
St. Joseph
cray@waukeshacatholic.org
Art - 1-8
Mrs. Rose Lange (262) 896-2930 x330
St. Joseph
St. Mary
rlange@waukeshacatholic.org
Band
Mr. William Obst (262) 896-2930 x340
St. Joseph
St. Mary
wobst@waukeshacatholic.org
Library - 1-5
Mrs. Janis Trebby (262) 896-2932 x1345
St. Mary
jtrebby@waukeshacatholic.org
Library - 6-8
Mrs. Jane Egan (262) 896-2930 x336
St. Joseph
jegan@waukeshacatholic.org
Music - K-8
Mrs. Karen Flesses (262) 896-2930 x332
St. Joseph
St. Mary
St. William
kflesses@waukeshacatholic.org
Physical Education - K-5
Ms. Katie Roessler (262) 896-2932 x1323
St. Mary
St. William
kroessler@waukeshacatholic.org
Physical Education - 6-8
Mr. Chris Hanson (262) 896-2930 x334
St. Joseph
chanson@waukeshacatholic.org
Spanish Teacher
Mrs. Abigail Wiberg (262) 896-2930 x323
St. Joseph
St. Mary
St. William
awiberg@waukeshacatholic.org
School Counselor
Miss Mollie O’Brien (262) 896-2930 x205
St. Joseph
St. Mary
St. William
mobrien@waukeshacatholic.org
Resource Specialist 1-5
Mrs. Jennifer Kools (262) 896-2932
St. Mary
jkools@waukeshacatholic.org
Resource Specialist - 1-5
Mrs. Sandy Martin (262) 896-2932 x1357
St. Mary
smartin@waukeshacatholic.org
Resource Specialist - 1-5
Mrs. Jenny Kocovsky (262) 896-2932 x1358
St. Mary
jkocovsky@waukeshacatholic.org
Resource Specialist - 6-8
Mrs. Erin Cesarz (262) 896-2930 x213
St. Joseph
ecesarz@waukeshacatholic.org
Technology Instr. Assist. - K-5
Mrs. Patty Callaway (262) 896-2932 x1322
St. Mary
St. William
pcallaway@waukeshacatholic.org
Before & After Care - K
Mrs. Carol Cage (262) 896-2932 x321
St. William
ccage@waukeshacatholic.org
Before & After Care Director - 1-5
Miss Ashley Baumann (262) 896-2932 x1347
St. Mary
care@waukeshacatholic.org
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Teresa Landry (262) 896-2929 x1330 tlandry@waukeshacatholic.org
Director of Finance
Mr. Patrick Carey (262) 896-2929 x1327 pcarey@waukeshacatholic.org
Development Director
Mrs. Nancy Nadolny (262) 896-2929 x1325 nnadolny@waukeshacatholic.org
Director of Admissions & Marketing
Mrs. Meghan D. Gorzalski (262) 896-2929 x1326 mgorzalski@waukeshacatholic.org
Development & Admissions Asst.
Mrs. Sandi Magedanz (262) 896-2929 x1324 smagedanz@waukeshacatholic.org
Athletic Director
Mr. Jeremy Greasby (414) 378-7630 athleticdirector@waukeshacatholic.org
Auction Associate
Mrs. Joy Suzik (262) 896-2929 x1331 jsuzik@waukeshacatholic.org
Hispanic Family Liason/ Spanish Communications
Mrs. Teresa Velazquez (262) 896-2932 x1402 tvelazquez@waukeshacatholic.org
Pastor for the Waukesha Parishes
Fr. Howard Haase (262) 547-6555 hhaase@swwauk.org