School Board

The Waukesha Catholic Board of Directors is dedicated to the promotion and welfare of Catholic education. The Board of Directors serves as an advisory body to the administrative team of Waukesha Catholic. It assists with policy development, identifying and expressing the educational goals and objectives of the school community, budget planning and public relations. The Waukesha Catholic Board of Directors operates under its own set of bylaws.

Board of Directors meetings are held on a monthly basis. Meeting dates are published in the Newsletter (Campus Connection) and meeting agendas are posted on the website the Friday prior to a scheduled meeting (see below). Non-board members are invited to attend these meetings and address the Board if so inclined. (Please see the Family Handbook for specific details).

Waukesha Catholic Board of Director's Meeting Notice

 The Waukesha Catholic Board of Directors advises, guides, and recommends policy for the administrative team of Waukesha Catholic.  These meetings are "open meetings" and parents and parishioners are invited to attend in order to communicate with board members.

The following are the Board of Director Meeting Dates for the 2018-19 School Year.  All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held in the Spanish classroom at the St. Mary Campus.

  • August 29, 2018
  • September 26, 2018
  • October 24, 2018*
  • November 28, 2018
  • January 16, 2018
  • February 27, 2019
  • March 27, 2019*
  • May 1, 2019
  • May 29, 2019
  • June 26, 2019

Due to regulations set forth by the Wisconsin Parental Choice program, students are also invited to attend the meetings marked with an (*).

Board of Directors Standing Committees:

  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Admissions & Marketing
  • Technology
  • Mission & Catholic Identity
  • Affiliated Organizations:
    • Athletic Association
    • Home and School Association

Board Members:

Name Position Email

Mark Panlener


[email protected]

Roberta Schneider

Vice-President, St. John Neumann Parish

Brian Brejcha 

Secretary, St. Joseph Parish

Ken Walter

Treasurer, St. Mary Parish Rep

Dan Domach Pastoral Council Rep 
Dennis Arquette St. Joseph Parish Rep
Agustin Arreola Member at Large
Rachel Dobrauc Member at Large
Jordan Last Member at Large
Father Howard Haase Pastor Liaison


Non-Voting Board Members:

Lisa Kovaleski Principal
Joseph Heinecke

Associate Principal

Mark Joerres

Interim Associate Principal/Consultant

Nancy Nadolny Development Director
Meghan Gorzalski

Admissions & Marketing

Waukesha Catholic Bylaws, pending approval by the Archdiocese: 

 PDF icon Waukesha Catholic Bylaws 9-2018.pdf

 PDF icon Board Agenda 6-26-19.pdf

PDF icon Remote board approval 5-4-19.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 5-1-19.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes from 3-27-19.pdf

 PDF icon Board Minutes 2-27-19.pdf

 PDF icon Remote board approval 2-16-19.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 1-16-19.pdf

PDF icon Remote board approval 12-20-18.pdf 

 PDF icon Board Minutes 11-28-18.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 10-24-18.pdf 

PDF icon Board Minutes 9-26-18.pdf

PDF icon Remote board approval 9-9-18.pdf 

PDF icon Board Minutes 8-29-18.pdf

 PDF icon Remote board approval 8-6-18.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 6-19-18.pdf

 PDF icon Board Minutes 5-15-18.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 4-17-18.pdf 

PDF icon Board Minutes 3-20-18.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 2-20-18r.pdf

 PDF icon Board Minutes 1-16-18.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 11-28-17.pdf 

PDF icon Board Minutes 10-17-17.pdf

PDF icon Board Minutes 9-19-17.pdf

PDF icon Minutes 8-15-17.pdf 

PDF icon Board Minutes 6-20-17.pdf

PDF icon Minutes 5-16-17.pdf

PDF icon Minutes 3-21-17.pdf 

PDF icon Minutes with attachments 2-21-17.pdf