Athletic Board

Waukesha Catholic Athletics Board
Please feel free to contact any of the athletic board members listed below with questions pertaining to the Waukesha Catholic Athletics Handbook or with any questions regarding Waukesha Catholic Athletics in general.

Athletic Board Membership
The Waukesha Catholic Athletic Association Athletic Board has eleven elected members who serve 2 year terms that begin in July (five or six positions are open for election alternating each year). Athletic Board members must be parents or guardians of a Waukesha Catholic student.

Athletic Board members attend monthly meetings, assist in the operation of the athletic program, and supervise competitions hosted by Waukesha Catholic, among other duties. Interested candidates should submit a letter of interest to Mark Hickok, Athletic Board President, at mark.hickok@milwaukeetool.com.  If there are more candidates than available positions, an election will be held to determine board members.

Meeting Minutes
The minutes from any of the past Athletic Board monthly meetings are available for you to review. Please contact Jeremy Greasby to request an electronic copy. 

Jeremy Greasby (Athletic Director)
athleticdirector@waukeshacatholic.org
Mark Hickok (President)
mark.hickok@milwaukeetool.com
Dana Armour (Treasurer)
darmour2@wi.rr.com
Lisa Kovaleski
lkovaleski@waukeshacatholic.org
Angela Cooper
acooper@tobhomes.com
Bill Serb
coach2345@hotmail.com
Dominic Crotty
dominic.crotty@gmail.com
Keri Spencer
keri4@spencerconsulting.net
Joey Didion 
joeydids88@gmail.com
Todd Szada (Secretary)
todd@servpro9841.com
Andrea Gehrke
andreawalkergehrke@yahoo.com
Renee Traeger
rtraeger@wi.rr.com
Joe Heinecke (School Board Liaison)
jheinecke@waukeshacatholic.org
Ken Vaichinger
kenvaichinger@hastingsairenergy.com
kdvaichinger@aol.com